You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save the planet, Save pennies - Recycle, Upcycle, Repurpose

Oh my God oh my God oh my God I totally wasn't going to say anything but your comment is the funniest one and on top of it I seen this first so I got to throw you a vote for making me crack up...

Sort:  

Once you see it you can't unsee it!!! 😀😀

 2 years ago  

Yep & now I even imagine those pennies in my title is implying something else😅
Thank you for the chuckle @meesterboom, I hope my team don't dethrone me after this😉

LoL bet everyone is loving this post. It's awesome... Keep it up! Comedy gold right here...

Yeah man!!! Some lucky girl is really going to smile when she gets those...

 2 years ago  

Blame it on @meesterboom, my poor loaves of bread! At least they rose nicely🤣🤣
I never made that last comment 🙈

Lalalalalala I didn't hear anything...

I'm gonna go giggle and smoke weed...

 2 years ago  

LOL, enjoy😊

Of course!!! It's going to be an amazing day. Wild yesterday I'll write about it soon.