Wall Drawing Cliff Falling - Day 42 - The 100 Day Project

in Silver Bloggerslast month (edited)

We started Day 42 of The 100 Day Project with a walk exploring the area around the campsite.

We found we were very close to the beach so we walked 170 steps down to the nearest one.

It's very beautiful here but also tinged with sadness. There are so many memorials to and information boards about the fallen soldiers from both world wars.

We found plenty of chalk which had fallen from the cliffs and a handy wall perfect for drawing on. I give you . . .

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010312.jpg

La spirale

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010313.jpg


Les Points

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010308.jpg


Au Coeur

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010311.jpg


La Grille

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010307.jpg


The signature I use on my art work.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1000010306.jpg
And last but not least . . . the beach that inspired it all.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So that was my creativity for the day. Another one that came out of nowhere. Love it!


~ ~ ~ ~ ~

You can now read all of this Project's posts in one place by visiting the
The 100 Day Project - 2024 - Collection.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
💚 Thanks to all those cheering me on. Your support is very much appreciated. 💚
@jacey.boldart @denmarkguy @alchemystones @steevc @shanibeer @stickupboys @nickydee @lizelle

Sort:  

I love your creations for the day !

Great idea.

Hi @gillianpearce,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Deceptively blue sky!

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.