Administrative work to become my own boss...

in Silver Bloggers8 months ago

Tons of administrative work

This morning is dedicated to admin work.

Independent ...

Deep in administrative work

Since yesterday, I am deep in the administrative tasks for my possible future career .
First of all, I take tons of information on how to become my own boss, without taking too many risks as I got responsibilities.

The two folders gave me information about who to contact to be accompanied, legally, and how to meet other professionals to help me starting correctly.

Helped by my government

And normally tomorrow evening the parcel with all the materials should arrive, as promised, I will show you the unboxing and I will make some nice candles this week-end.
I will make a special series... Might some of you be interested in getting
The Very first official "Artisans of the Bastion" candles ever done ?"

I took that name as the Bastion has a lot of meanings to me, and it gives the opportunity to diversify.

I also came up with a very first logo idea, and I asked @lithajacobs if she wanted to work on it for a printable version of her choice, with transparent background (for stickers and websites).

First logo idea
Could be with, or without the text.
The golden plant in the middle includes the scents and flame of our handmade 100% natural candles...

Would you like a special NFT for the occasion?

I also could make a special NFT with the very first production? I will let you know if I do, so people can support my work and help me to start in good conditions.

separator3.png

Best regards,
𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓

Discord : https://dicord.principalityofbastion.org
Website : https://principalityofbastion.org / https://bastion.city
X/Twitter: https://twitter.com/itharagaian
Mail : [email protected] (GnuPG Publick key)

Founder of the Principality of BastionCoFounder of Hive-FR Community
Citizen of The Principality of BastionCo-founder Hive-FR

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋
Helping the Principality: Hive Tips | Paypal

BTC : bc1qxtaam3mq62kpa0vlafjlpdfluqt6anh22qyu3k
DASH: Xuetc3zEDQfx7WGHpJUtPdrgB4tQJEQbat
DOGE: DD5MZYCeEA68D4FLNmqt51VUEg8mG3yeHR
LTC : ltc1q32fq9ae55l0zmrqjc5h763s8x0y2dv7pwk699c
ETH : 0x710c5Ea59F8ae07b7C005C516B7865CDd94Fa52a

All donations are appreciated and welcomed, thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

Bonne chose de te voir avancé dans tes projets.

!LOLZ

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phanty

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Merci, j'ai décidé de prendre le taureau par les cornes car, là la situation me rend très nerveux, surtout avec Bouchez qui fait la chasse ...
😡

!PIZZA

Administrative tasks are very important if you become independant. Therefore, it's helpful to take informations from professionals.
!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

indeed
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
florenceboens tipped itharagaian
itharagaian tipped phanty
@itharagaian(1/10) tipped @heroldius
itharagaian tipped florenceboens

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @itharagaian.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!ALIVE
!BBH 👍

@itharagaian! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurious. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@itharagaian! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (7/20)

!BBH

@hivecurious! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (3/5)

Tout le succès pour ton projet.. rien de mieux que d'être son propre boss.

Nous verrons où cela nous mènera, merci :)
!PIZZA