Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What did you think it was going to be in? I guess I would have thought maybe a pie or something like that.

Heads up! What kind can I do you? I hope you are hungry! They are really filling! Thanks for stopping over! Have a great night~

Pie crust !

A rustic fruit tart or rustic fruit gallette if you like it french....:) oh oh oh yummy ! Pic crust on cookie sheet, fruit filing of your choice in the center, with the edges of the pie crust folded up over the edges only and baked.

I'm up for anything fruit filling that doesn't include blueberries... :)

 2 years ago  

Ah! Apple blueberry it is!!

I see what you are doing, you are making sure I won't eat any and you can have the whole thing to yourself. Meanie !! 😊

 2 years ago  

Too late!! Someone came in before you and ran away with it!