You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramping Up 80 Moons

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Weather has been extreme, change everywhere, no time to linger, get that van ready and start exploring!

Share you conversion as you doing it here on Hive it will help others to consider as alternative!

!BEER

Sort:  

I'm so looking forward to sit in the car and drive north until the road ends ... or so 😅

I'll take photos and if my conversion turns out nice enough I might share it here 😀


!invest_vote

Follow the winding path, always a pleasure having a home on wheels, no need to worry how long it takes.

Keep it simple, comfortable as possible, more fancy more to fix or pack and unpack !LOLZ

Yep, I want to keep it simple, as you say, but still there's a lot of work to do until I can sleep in it comfortably.
But I am looking forward to some adventures in a couple of weeks 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sounds like you having fun, nothing beats a project then test driving what needs adjusting later.

Looking forward to see the outcome. Some !LUV hopefully coming your way with a slice of life !PIZZA

Yes, I'm having a lot of fun, but even more I am sweating 😅 !LOLZ
I'm making progress, but I have already changed some things to simpler solutions... I have two left hands as you know 😂


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

There is a autopsy convention starts this week.
Friday is open Mike night.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/8)

Ultimately we never totally satisfied always making change, two left hand should help eventually when the plan starts falling into place !LOLZ

!LUV to you and your family!

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/6)

Sorry for my late reply, but my two left hands have turned out to be even worse 😂 !LOLZ but I'm making good progress and the van is almost finished so that I can give the bed a try next weekend 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !