You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Man's Guide 2022

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Small things that irk woman are numerous to say the least, certain things now 'commandeered' over time with his being on pension I have to turn a blind eye after reminding too many times.... Oh well live and laugh another day no one is perfect!

Sort:  
 last year  

Yep, I think when they're young you can still 'try' and mold them, but as they say, you can't teach an old dog new tricks😅 We still love with all their quirks not so😉

Quite honestly, still thinking about those quirks whether I am crazy, or have crazy living with me.... !LOLZ

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@lizelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)