Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Could unfortunately not see them from here Lady Joan, but I hope that you did?

Thank you for that special link and I have bookmarked it.

!LUV and thank you.

Took one photo at sunset with star will have to check which one, late night lovely clear skies enjoyed, no photography though.

!WINEX and happy day!


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 2 years ago  

Nope, I struggle to get stars with my camera and glad to hear that you got one. I only get round little dots instead of stars.
Clear and cold also here.

!WINEX and luck for the new week.


Congratulations, @papilloncharity You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.448


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Round dots sounds about right 🙂

 2 years ago  

Shiny round dots and all and it goes straight into the delete box 😉

Sometimes 😃 all depends on lighting, should try the tripod out again.

 2 years ago  

Nope, I am allergic to the tripod and have stopped trying to get star shots as I know when I am beaten !LOLZ