You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephant Stew and Mundane Life

in Silver Bloggers2 months ago

Feeling down through winter no fun at all, perhaps the sunshine, new growth around will set you on a better track and health. Hubby has at least allowed himself to seek assistance, mine refuses saying nothing is wrong. After half a century of knowing someone you sure know when things are not right.

That hare will be a pet, no release after growing up in your care alas, another to nurture !LOLZ

Will remember your recipe should the event ever arise to feed so many mouths, laughter is the best medicine. Children always able to say it the way they see it another outlet to enjoy, some honesty..

Sort:  

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@scribblingramma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Yes, after 40 years I know my husband rather well. At the same time, the longer I am married, the more I realize I don't know about him. That seems contradictory, but somehow it makes sense, at least to me. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Awakening to something ignored whilst too busy caring for children and a home. When all are gone, left to see reality, it is amazing how little one sometimes finds in common.

Very well said.

Smile and have a day that you can make the most of I say....