You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sassy Silver Names...and the winners are...

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Oh, I don't have to think of my name? You really take care of us forgetful elderly 😁

We have been chatting regularly, but since we moved to the Hive he didn't post much anymore and he also started a new business. I hope they are well over there in Texas and that his business or whatever work @janton might have at the moment is doing fine.

I'm going home from work in an hour, take a shower and go for a ride because the weather is nice.
You have a wonderful Sunday too @Lizelle 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for that update, I thought something had happened to him!
Yes, once your #silverbloggers name is added, it will show up here in the community only. When on one's phone, it shows up on hive.blog but on peakd I only see it on my computer.
Do you work shifts to have come from work so early?
Glad you're having good weather, have a wonderful day and enjoy your ride, sure we'll see some amazing photographs🤗
Screenshot_20210620-072559_Chrome.jpg

One day we will meet @janton again, I am sure.

Well, no photos today, I've only got off the bike to fill up the gas tank 😉 but I hope your day was as great as mine 😊

4 times a month I work 24 hours over night. It's kind of a security job, taking care that our office buildings are safe. It brings quite some extra money 🤑


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

That's quite hectic, no sleep for 24 hours! As long as the rewards are good and you're in a safe environment, that's ok. I was in the baking mood, tired of factory cookies so baked up a storm, I'll share that some time😆 It was a cold day so perfect weather for that;)

Oh well, I have to admit that I can sleep, but it's no real sleep and when the phone rings or something happens I have to get up. It was easy when I was younger, but nowadays it's getting harder to stay awake the next day, because after 24 hours we carry on with our normal work for another 8 hours ... it's all for the money 🤣

I can honestly say that I have never baked cookies in my entire life ... maybe I've helped my mother when I was a kid ;)
I also never liked to eat cookies, but a couple of years ago that changed and now I love cookies 😁


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)