You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Ha, that looks like an old trapper from a western movie, but somehow cool :)
I would hang it also in the toilet, but in the office that the colleagues don't sit too long 🤣

No, I don't cut my eyebrows - only when a hair grows too long I will cut it.


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahaha, yes a large poster size for the toilet one and you can place a caption on it, "You are relaxing here on company time and we don't like it" 🤣

A hair? A single hair? Oh my, but you are a lucky guy, as mine looks like a plantation, or a disorganized forest.

Cheers and thanks.

That poster might actually work 🤣

There are more hair to be honest, three or four of them are always growing too long on each eyebrow 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Oh yeah, for sure Hannes and you will have a guaranteed fly free house 🤣

Hahaha, early days for the work on the forest on your eybrows. First there was only one hair scouting for freedom on each eye and they sent the message back that it is nice. So three others joined each scout to establish a community. Then soon they will have children and the children will have children as you age to become a forest 🤣

You should have been like a lion and scared the first scout out of his pants, then you wouldn't have this problem. Sit up all night with a plank as they are clever and come out when you sleep. So keep your eyes closed and when you feel him come out, then you can hit him with the plank 🤣
Such is life my friend!

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I forgot to say that sometimes a hair grows on my ears - I have been really surprised when I saw the first one a few years ago. Now I always search for them ... they grow much faster than any other hair, I believe 😁

Your advice is good, but it comes a little bit too late, my friend 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Oh, I love the bushes in my ears as at times when the bugs get cold, they can hide in it 🤣
The hairs in the nose is another problem, as when I grip them with my fingers and pull them out, they make my eyes water.
Poor Marian often thinks that I am crying and then I put on an act so that she can pamper me 🤣

Alas, yeah too late as the damage is done, so my heartfelt condolences to you in this case my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

There are nort so many around here, so I don't need any bushes in my ears and luckily my nose hair are still pretty much invisible 😎 ... but I know these watering eyes too, because sometimes a nose hair thinks it's a long head hair 🤣

Thanks a lot for your kind condolences, my friend 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Ah, so you also put on an act when the wife asks why you are crying 🤣
I normally say that I am crying because I have lost the car's keys, or my wallet, or for my first girfriend as it is sure to create a pandemonium in the peaceful house 🤣

So, wait patiently as they will appear and not so long you will see that they all think that they are a part of the hair on your head 🤣

Then you sill really appreciate my condolences 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.