You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dangerous adventure.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I know a few people who are also allergic to bee stings. They have most times a box with them that includes a syringe with antidote or something else that will help them with a bee sting.

A nice bird, you showed it before, I remember, but I can't remember that it loves bees.

Once more I'm wishing you and Marian a Happy New Year, Zac, may 2022 bring health and happiness and all success you need, my friend 🤗


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

I don't have such a box and besides such a syringe will help for one or two stings, but 100 or more stings near a wild hive will mean that I will walk through the Pearly Gates.

Oh yes, Drongo's love bees and they have almost none predators to face. Interesting thing is that once they catch a bee they sit with it on a branch and they smear the sting off on the branch before they swallow the bee.

Once more, we thank you for the kind wishes my friend.
May all of your dreams come true in 2022.

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

well, you could use the syringe to fight against the bees ... or listen to your inner voice or to Marian and stay away from any bee hives 😂 !LOLZ

Wow, I thought they eat the bee and don't care if they get stung.

May your dreams come true in 2022 too, my friend 😊🚀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Ah yes, I can use the needle to stab 1000 of the bees as they come in to sting me. Now why didn't I think of that, as it makes perfect sense 🤣 !LOLZ
Marian is too you to listen to and at times my inner voice is away on holiday 🤣

Amazing how intelligent the birds are and one can only wonder how they learned to smear the sting off.

Who knows? Maybe you will even get your van this year 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

if you're fast enough it could be done ... this reminds me on a scene from the movie "The Matrix" 🤣 !LOLZ

Oh yes, and I wonder how many birds have had to suffer or die until they found out what to do.

That would be so great and would motivate me like nothing before - may our both dreams come true 🤞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Running a bit late due to a busy day.

Hahaha, maybe one or two in flight with luck, but by then I would already have a long beard of bees 🤣 !LOLZ

Now here is that amazing thing, the birds are born with the knowledge and the skills. So it comes natural to them to wipe the stings off.

Oh yes, we can only wait in hope my friend 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Good evening Zac,

don't forget the smoke, my friend, just smoke a cigar and the smoke will calm the bees down and you will easily get them all ... if you still want to, what I don't believe, because they wouldn't sting you anymore 🤣 !LOLZ

That's what they call evolution, I believe. We are also born with the ability to swim, but a few years later we have to learn it again.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good afternoon Hannes,
A friend offered me a packet of marihuana, what we call "happy twak", so it will be best if I light one of those up as then I will be happy and the bees will also be so happy that they will sing for me 🤣 !LOLZ

Can you believe that many here cannot swim and they have never tried to swim ?
My mom almost drowned as a child and she had a great fear of water. Ironically she died when their car fell into a river.

Cheers and thanks.

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @johannpiber, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.460