You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a four-day excursion.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Good evening Zac,

it's raining outside ... still raining ... and I can hear thunder. That's quite unusual for this time of year.

LOL, I had a look at a webcam and saw something like snowfall, so I drove on this mountain, but there haven't been more than these 15 or 20 snowflakes, honestly 😅 !LOLZ

People are talking of power cuts here too, and maybe soon daily power cuts will become reality here ... 3 years ago a little virus came to birth and changed the whole world.

I think you're doing the right thing by not complaining because stress really isn't healthy. Now you gave me another reason to stay in the Hive - I am curious 😁


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)