You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dangerous adventure.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

We need a video with you two guys and the bees singing and dancing 🤣 !LOLZ

Most of our schools don't have pools either, but there are a lot public swimming pools and we have quite a few lakes.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahaha, yes I think that such a video would go viral 🤣 !LOLZ

It was exactly at such a public swimming where I had my first lesson in swimming, as some klutz bumped me into the deep end. A free and very effective swimming lesson 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

🤣🐝

That could also have gone wrong, but it proves that we all can swim, wejust have forgotten it 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

It paid me well for watching dogs swimming in a dam, as I also just paddled myself out doggy style 🤣
The good thing about that was since that day my swimming abilities developed very fast.
That taught me that whenever I land in a scary situation, to just jump in and sort it out.

You are right as we are all born with a swimming instinct. Either in the water, or swimming around in the troubles of life 🤣 !LOLZ

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Haha, yes the doggy style swimming. I know that too 🤣 !LOLZ

Well said, jump in and sort it out. I would prefer to swim away, to be honest.


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Or also frog style if one wants to change the strokes 🤣 !LOLZ

We would all rather swim or run away, but in beating it one's self confidence gets a boost.

Cheers and thanks.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Haha, yes, I know that style too 😂 !LOLZ

You're very right, but sometimes it's easier to swim away when a hungry shark is near 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago (edited) 

Mother nature has taught us many swimming styles and we will need them all when we swim away from a hunting shark methinks 🤣 !LOLZ.

I meant that to face our fears in life are better than hiding or running away from them my friend 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Cheers and thanks.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@johannpiber you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)