Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh yes, it will be my first verrrry big NFT sale, but I will bury a 10% tithe of the sale in you grave right next to the headstone 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

And then you'll search for the next one to do the railway job for your next NFT sale 😎 !LOLZ

Thanks for the 10%, maybe I can buy some nice female devils down there from it 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Nope, I know that I will not find anyone as mad as you so it will be one of those single songs on the hit parade number One 🤣 !LOLZ

You might no go down there as maybe you will go up somewhere else where there are only good ladies 😉

Cheers and thanks,

👉😁 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !