You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of beauty.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

You're so very right, my friend, and especially in the government they try to find a job that is well paid but easy to do.

The guy said that he wants to come the next weekend on Friday the 15th - I hope he will take it.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That is what they call the modern way my friend. Easy job for much money. The sad thing is that so many like that get the jobs.

As long as your price is right I think that it might be what he wants 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

True, and such people make my own job even harder.

People don't have much money at the moment and they don't want to pay, so I do really hope that he will buy it.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

I watched a short video of a girl complaining that her mother wanted to stop giving her a $1000 allowance every day. She said that her mother should increase her daily allowance to $2.500.
Then her mother said to her to get a job. The girl went hysterical and said that she will never take a job as it is too much work. This is the kind of world that we live in nowadays.

Okay now hear this. Even if he doesn't buy it then it's not the end of the world as a buyer will turn up sooner or later. So yes, we hope that it's this one and if not, we will continue to hope that one will appear 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, people have changed - kids have changed. We have been talking about that a while ago, but I am glad that my kids work, so they know where their money comes from and every cent is earned by hard work, although I sometimes earn my money while I sleep 😴 !LOLZ

Yes, you are right, one day a buyer will come, but I do hope that it will be soon, because even when I don't ride it, it costs money for insurance.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Oh yes, you raised your kids well and now I remember that we touched on the issue before. Your kids are very fortunate to have a father that earns money sleeping and I hope that they don't get the same idea to look for jobs that pay one to sleep 🤣 !LOLZ

Why don't you enter the bike an an auction? You name your reserve price and then the auctioneer can have whatever he can get more for it? 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Thanks, my friend, but if my kids had jobs where they earn money by sleeping they would be millionaires by now already - even our cats don't sleep as much as they do 😂 !LOLZ

I have thought of an auction, but I wanted to try a regular sale first - Friday afternoon I'll know more.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Sis Hannes, now you try to plead innocence by saying that your kids and the cats sleep more than you do. I told you that you would make a perfect politician as they always blame somebody else 🤣 !LOLZ

Just be careful with auctions as they must not get the idea that you are desperate. Normally they sell way below one's expectations and if it comes to that, then make sure that you set your price, as then they can't sell for lower than your price 😉

Cheers and thanks.

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !