Sort:  

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

 2 years ago  

I love her tricks 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(2/8)


Credit: luizeba
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

😂 !LOLZ

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)