You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I could go back in time...

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Never mind, @Suzana72, I am not posting regularly at the moment, so it's easy to miss mine.

Yep, I'm quite satisfied, some things could run better, but all in all it's fine :)
You are right, we have to accept the good things as well as the bad things, it is as it is anyway.

Have a great Sunday evening and hopefully a very nice week ahead 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed today ...☀️☀️☀️

After so many years, it is important that we are satisfied with ourselves and I always try to change for the better, and I go towards some of my vision of life ...

Today was a light day, with a little sun and a walk on the sand was very pleasant ...

IMG_20210704_182052.jpg

Thanks a lot @johanpiber 🤗☀️

I'm full of work, so my working day is currently from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm ...🤨😊
But I try to be in a good mood ...

Have a great Sunday evening too ✨

And great week ahead ☀️☀️☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

... and I'm moaning about too much work. I think I'll stop doing that because my work day is from 6am till the afternoon, sometimes I go home at 2pm, so I think I should smile about my work times 😉

Right, we all should have a vision and work towards realizing this vision, or to get as close to it as possible. I hope that you will get there and be even more satisfied than you already are 😊

I hope you'll have an easier week and enough time for recreation after work 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)