You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 800 for one month $?? for 3 Months

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

... and they know that you and I and all the other people need them. It's good that you have an insurance. I always complain about the money we have to pay monthly for insurances, but sometimes we need one and then I'm happy to have it :)


I hope there's some !PIZZA left in the fridge, because the !BEER is out :)
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I to used to complain about the huge amount we paid each month for insurance, especially until my 50s where I would go for years infact decades without seeing a DR, but now with getting older and Lulus fall etc I am not complaining at all

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Yep, that's what I meant, as long as you don't need it, it is too much, but one day you will be glad that you have paid and smile :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

👍🙂👍Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...