Silver Bloggers "30 years of my life" 3 decades lived with indelible stories from my memory

There are always stories to tell in our lives, when I saw this contest I liked the central theme, since for me to remember is to live, be it good or bad moments. I confess that I began to search my mind for only three moments, so since I am 41 years old, I decided to start by taking into account my twenties onwards. Thinking of the moments of each decade that are and will be indelible in my memory.

portada.png

The death of my father

The first thing I will take into account is the love I felt and feel for my father, with him I had a very great relationship; He always pampered me and gave me whatever I wanted. It was always there for him. I was his secretary and I helped him in everything, even in mechanical matters. That because she is a woman, she might not want to do it. But for supporting my father I never said no to him. I feel that my life changed completely when my father left this earthly plane. I felt that my world was vanishing and my sister, my mother and I were left alone. From that moment I had to take over the reins of a home; I tell you that it was not easy at all; I was very immature at the time. However, I managed to get a job and be able to cover my household expenses. All this experience helped me to prepare for life when I started my own family. It was not easy but I managed to overcome this difficult moment. I consider it one of the great life lessons I have had.



Be a mother

Another moment that is unique I have unmatched was when I became a mother, I got married and a year had passed and I had not managed to get pregnant, I thought I could not have a child. But one day I had the good fortune to have my blood test taken and there was the son I wanted. At that time I had a lot of fears, I think every newcomer does. I tell you it was a high risk pregnancy and I had to control myself with several doctors. The truth is that after I had my little girl; a beautiful girl with a super nervous mother. My daughter began to have problems in her intestines and the problems began as she could not eat any food. He had a strict control with a pediatric gastroenterologist. I always followed to the letter everything the doctor told me since she wanted my daughter to be completely cured and when she grew up she would not have any problems. Every time it went to his control; she left in anguish as there were too many restrictions on her diet. This whole process taught me to lose my fears and to be patient; Over time my daughter is 11 years old and she is healthy, thank God.

2013-11-25 17.22.03.jpg

final2.jpg

My technological academic training

In my life I always thought that I wanted to train professionally, and these are moments that with a lot of effort and dedication, I was able to train first as a teacher in the technology area. After this I wanted to continue training and it was when I decided to go into a master's degree with online studies, it was a new experience for me to have achieved my degree under this modality, which is not easy; but with dedication and responsibility I did it. These studies at a technological level have allowed me to know and work under different operating system platforms; in addition to knowing design, marketing, e-commerce programs and many programs that I have managed to learn on my own. These knowledge and learnings have helped me to be here at hive and to be able to show my content in a better way. Technology is in everything and I do not regret having chosen this career; since it has opened endless opportunities in my life.

_MG_4049(1).JPG

_MG_4357.JPG

So far my moments in three decades that will remain forever in my memory. I take this opportunity to invite my friend @cetb2008, @irvinc and @yolimarag to this contest and tell us a little about their 30 years of life.

I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

separador web nuevo.png

Version Español

Siempre hay historias que contar en el transitar de nuestras vidas, cuando vi este concurso me gusto el tema central, ya que para mí recordar es vivir, sean buenos o malos momentos. Les confieso que empecé a buscar en mi mente solo tres momentos, entonces como tengo 41 años decidí empezar por tomar en cuenta desde mis veinte años en adelante. Pensando en los momentos de cada década que son y serán imborrables en mi memoria.

portada.png

La muerte de mi padre

Lo primero que tomaré en cuenta es el amor que sentía y siento por mi padre, con el llevaba una relación muy genial; siempre me consentía y me daba lo que yo quisiera. Siempre estaba ahí para él. Yo era su secretaria y lo ayudaba en todo, hasta en cuestiones de mecánica. Que por ser mujer a lo mejor no lo quisiera hacer. Pero por apoyar a mi padre nunca le decía que no. Siento que mi vida cambio por completo cuando mi padre partió de este plano terrenal. Sentía que mi mundo se desvanecía y quedamos solas mi hermana, mi madre y yo. Desde ese momento tuve que asumir las riendas de un hogar; les cuento que no fue nada fácil; tenía mucha inmadurez para ese momento. Sin embargo logre conseguir trabajo y poder cubrir los gastos de mi hogar. Toda esta experiencia me sirvió para prepararme para la vida cuando formara mi propia familia. No fue fácil pero logre superar este difícil momento. Lo considero uno de los grandes aprendizajes de vida que he tenido.

Ser madre
Otro momento que es único he inigualable fue cuando me convertí en madre, me case y había pasado un año y no había logrado quedar embarazada, pensé que no podía tener hijo. Pero un día tuve la dicha de realizarme mi examen de sangre y allí estaba el hijo que quería. Para ese momento tenía muchos miedos, creo que toda primeriza lo tiene. Les cuento fue un embrazo de alto riesgo y tuve que controlarme con varios médicos. Lo cierto que después que tuve a mi pequeña; una niña hermosa con una madre súper nerviosa. Mi hija comenzó a tener problemas en sus intestinos y empezaron los problemas ya que no podía ingerir cualquier alimento. Tenía un control estricto con gastroenterólogo pediátrico. Siempre seguía al pie de la letra todo lo que la doctora me indicaba ya que quería que mi hija se curara por completo y cuando grande no tuviera problema alguno. Cada vez que iba a su control; salía angustiada ya que eran demasiadas restricciones en cuanto a su alimentación. Todo este proceso me enseño a perder los miedos y a tener paciencia; con el tiempo mi hija ya tiene 11 años y es sana gracias a dios.

2013-11-25 17.22.03.jpg

final2.jpg

Mi formación académica tecnológica

En mi vida siempre pensé que quería formarme profesionalmente, y son momentos que con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación, logre formarme primero como profesora del área tecnológica. Luego de esto quería seguir formándome y fue cuando decidí incursionar en una maestría con estudios online, fue una nueva experiencia para mi haber logrado mi título bajo esta modalidad que no es fácil; pero con dedicación y responsabilidad lo logre. Estos estudios a nivel tecnológicos me han permitido conocer y trabajar bajo diferentes plataformas de sistemas operativos; además de conocer programas de diseño, marketing, comercio electrónico y muchos programas que he logrado aprender de forma autodidacta. Estos conocimientos y aprendizajes me han servido para estar aquí en hive y poder mostrar de una mejor manera mis contenidos. La tecnología está en todo y no me arrepiento de haber elegido esta carrera; ya que me ha abierto un sinfín de oportunidades en mi vida.

_MG_4049(1).JPG

_MG_4357.JPG

Hasta aquí mis momentos en tres décadas que quedaran por siempre en mi memoria. Aprovecho para invitar a este concurso al amigo @cetb2008 , @irvinc y @yolimarag y nos cuenten un poco de sus 30 años de vida.

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Que bien, una historia de grandes logros. La muerte de nuestros seres queridos siempre es dura, y con el favor de Dios logramos asimilarlo para continuar. Los hijos nos dan un impulso permanente, aún cuando ya sean independientes y tengan su propia familia. Disfruté mucho leyendo tu publicación. Vi que tengo hasta mañana para hacer la entrada, creo que me voy a trasnochar, porque la iniciativa es muy bonita. Gracias por tenerme presente, estimada amiga @lisbethseijas. Que estés bien. Bendiciones para la familia.

Si amigo la muerte es algo natural de la vida, pero es dificil de aceptar; solo el tiempo nos ayuda a vivir con esto. Que bueno te gusto mis momentos en estas 3 decadas. Un abrazo.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.
 3 years ago  

you are amazing @lisbethseijas, that's all I can say after reading your story. You're one of the powerful women on earth, losing your loved one at a young age must be hard but you keep going. I always give my respect to a woman who never quit and keeps moving forward to reach her dream. Hope that your daughter will be healthier with an awesome mother like you. I envy you because you can expand your academic carrier (I quit because I hate studying in a room, lol) but now.. I'm still learning from you and others on hive.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful story of your life with us.

Thank you for your beautiful words, very motivating. I think that you always have to fight for what you want and I have learned that the not-so-good things in life leave us with great lessons. God willing you can continue your studies. Greetings and a pleasure to meet you. I already follow you @cicisaja