Unas veces roca y otras veces mar|Sometimes rock and sometimes sea

in Silver Bloggers20 days ago

IMG_20230218_094701.jpg

¡Hola usuarios!

Me encanta observar el mar, en sus diferentes facetas, en su tranquilidad, una mañana bien tempranito, ya hacia al medio donde el oleaje empieza a tener más movimiento, y ya en la tarde donde pueden reventar las olas.

Mi sitio favorito para visitar es la playa, así como amo el mar, también le tengo respeto. Para bañarme me gusta el mar tranquilo, que no tenga olas, pero para sentarme en la arena a verlo, a deleitarme, me gusta ver un mar con olas, me relaja ver como entra el mar y sale, como se forman las olas en la orilla en ese momento.

También me ha tocado ver el mar un poco más fuerte, recuerdo una vez que veníamos regresando de Isla Larga en la lancha, y el mar en todo el camino estuvo muy fuerte, yo venía aterrada, la lancha intentó levantarse como 3 veces, para mí, fue el viaje más interminable que he tenido. Cuando casi llegábamos a la orilla se veía las olas pegaban contra el muelle de una manera embravecida, de hecho, la lancha no lograba llegar al muelle, intentaba levantarla, los lancheros no podían controlar la lancha y tuvieron que lanzarse al agua para controlarla desde abajo, e irla arrimando hacia el muelle para lograrla amarrar, no podíamos ni bajarnos de la lancha después que la amarraron porque se acercaba y se alejaba del muelle, parecía un caballo indomable, de verdad, un momento desagradable.

Hello users!

I love to watch the sea, in its different facets, in its tranquility, early in the morning, in the middle of the day when the waves start to move more, and in the afternoon when the waves can burst

My favorite place to visit is the beach, as much as I love the sea, I also have respect for it. To bathe I like the calm sea, without waves, but to sit on the sand to see it, to delight me, I like to see a sea with waves, it relaxes me to see how the sea enters and leaves, how the waves are formed on the shore at that moment

I have also seen the sea a little stronger, I remember once we were coming back from Isla Larga in the boat, and the sea was very strong all the way, I was terrified, the boat tried to get up about 3 times, for me, it was the longest trip I've ever had. When we almost reached the shore, the waves were hitting against the dock in a rough way, in fact, the boat could not reach the dock, it tried to lift it, the boatmen could not control the boat and had to jump into the water to control it from below, and to pull it towards the dock to get it moored, we could not even get off the boat after it was moored because it was approaching and moving away from the dock, it looked like an untamed horse, really, an unpleasant moment

IMG_20230218_095537.jpg

También he podido contemplar el mar golpear una piedra inmensa, me encanta ver como las olas golpean la roca, y hasta salpican a uno si está cerca. Hace unos días conversaba con una amiga sobre el mar, ambas tenemos en común el gusto por el mar, cada una contaba las anécdotas con el mar. Ese día me quedó en la mente la imagen del mar golpeando a la roca, que yo le comentaba que me gustaba, y llegué a la reflexión que hay personas que tienen la personalidad como la mar bravía, y otras hacen las veces de la roca que es golpeada por el mar, ¿Cuántas personas pasan años de su vida siendo golpeada por aguas fuertes? No me refiero a golpes, hay personas de carácter fuerte, que muchas veces pagan sus desgracias con otras personas que tienen carácter más débil, quizás un esposo con una esposa, o viceversa, los padres contra los hijos, o los hijos atacando a los padres, en el trabajo hay personas que tienen que pisar a otros para poder escalar, en las escuelas, en las universidades, en todo lugar que nos desenvolvamos encontraremos situaciones así.

I have also been able to contemplate the sea hitting a huge rock, I love to see how the waves hit the rock, and even splash you if you are close. A few days ago I was talking with a friend about the sea, we both have in common the taste for the sea, each one of us told our anecdotes with the sea. That day I kept in my mind the image of the sea hitting the rock, which I told her I liked, and I came to the reflection that there are people who have the personality of the rough sea, and others act as the rock that is hit by the sea, how many people spend years of their lives being hit by strong waters? I am not referring to blows, there are people of strong character, who often pay their misfortunes with other people who have weaker character, perhaps a husband with a wife, or vice versa, parents against children, or children attacking parents, at work there are people who have to step on others to climb, in schools, in universities, everywhere we develop we will find situations like this

IMG_20230218_094632.jpg

Más bien, las personas que hacen las veces de esa roca que el mar golpea, no las veo con personalidad débil, todo lo contrario, los veo personas fuertes, que aguantan los golpes de la vida para fortalecimiento propio, algunas se mantendrán mojadas, pero otras se convertirán en piedras secas, como las piedras de río, que están en el fondo, o también son mojadas por esas aguas, cuando las parten estarán secas por dentro, no les penetra el agua, quizás se convierten en personas endurecidas por los golpes, o quizás a su favor, no han permitido que los problemas exteriores cambien su esencia o afecten su vida emocional.

Que Dios nos haga fuerte ante ese mar que nos golpea, esas adversidades que nos golpean o tocan a nuestra puerta, que podamos superar toda esa agua que nos viene en momentos fuertes, pero que también podamos sentir esa agua que no nos golpea sino nos acaricia, que cada persona que llegue a nuestra vida sea para dejar buenas huellas y no heridas en nosotros.

Rather, the people who act as that rock that the sea hits, I do not see them with weak personality, on the contrary, I see them as strong people, who endure the blows of life for their own strengthening, some will stay wet, but others will become dry stones, like river stones, that are at the bottom, or they are also wet by those waters, when they break them they will be dry inside, the water does not penetrate them, perhaps they become hardened people by the blows, or perhaps to their credit, they have not allowed the external problems to change their essence or affect their emotional life

May God make us strong before that sea that hits us, those adversities that hit us or knock at our door, may we overcome all that water that comes to us in strong moments, but we can also feel that water that does not hit us but caresses us, that each person who comes into our life is to leave good traces and not wounds in us

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad. Traductor utilizado DeepL. Mi firma con aplicación Canva

All images are my property. Translator used DeepL. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @lisfabian

This is @tengolotodo and I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for sharing your excellent post in the Silver Bloggers community! As a special "token" of appreciation for this contribution to our community, it has been upvoted, reblogged and curated.

silver_blogsilver_white.png

I have lived on the coast in many different countries and I love the sea.

Even in a rough storm it is my peaceful place watching the sea!
Beautiful pictures Lisbett

It is something very special to be able to enjoy the sea, we can appreciate that all our senses are aligned, it is something great. Thanks for your great support #silverbloggers community and @tengolotodo. May God repay you with good health

I've also witness how the sea expressed it's emotions, from calmly to being furious., but it still bring peace to the soul to watch the sea, especially during sunset.♥️

I will be on that schedule soon and I think it will be wonderful, I always see pictures of that sunset on the sea, but I really go back and forth early. I will be able to travel soon and I am excited since we will be staying at the beach. I'll tell you later @asiaymalay Thanks for stopping by and commenting, it's nice to read you

Conexión con yemaya.