You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a four-day excursion.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I know… one doesn’t need much for living and sometimes hobbies take over hehehe 🤭
In our case for sure 😎

I used to have less belongings, but we are now at about at 20m3 now. And we can live with it.
It’s more than a 15m3 van… so we do need a smaller truck unfortunately.
But got a good deal included 1 month storage. 😉
I know all about moving… as we normally move at least once a year hahaha

Thank you kindly Zac, hope yours too. Enjoy your evening 👋🏻
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 last year  

I wish also in our case, but the charity and my wife's work as a lecturer doesn't leave us with much time.
I use all of my free time to take photos, so I presume that's my hobby 😉

Yep okay, you know what you are doing and it all sounds good to me. I forgot that you guys also move often and that makes things so much easier 😁

!PIZZA

 last year  

Sounds like that is indeed your hobby Zac and it is a beautiful one 👋🏻😊
Thanks, yep… we know by now what we are doing.

Can start a moving company by now hahaha 🤣
!PIZZA

 last year  

Thank you and I enjoy it as a hobby.
I think I told you once that you can start a moving company or even a moving consulting business.

!PIZZA

 last year  

Hahaha you did… and we talked about it.
I should stop moving one day hahaha 🤣!LOL don’t want to go into that business… let me do my art and photography and occasionally some engineering work. That it. Don’t need more 😁

!PIZZA

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

 last year  

Art and photography are the best relaxers methinks 😊

And yeah, maybe we will also stop moving one day when I reach heaven 🤣 !LOL

!PIZZA

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

 last year  

They are… and I can completely loose myself in them. When I paint… I reside in my own world… completely one with my work. 😉🤓

Hehehe that’s for sure, but maybe it will be a bit sooner so you can settle down a bit too.
!PIZZA

 last year  

I so wish that I could paint, but it is a no go, as I have tried with disastrous results !LOL

Maybe one day my friend, but it's a big maybe 😉

!PIZZA