You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF YOU HAVE WORKED ALL YOUR LIFE, and WHO hasn't? RETIREMENT TAKES SOME ADJUSTMENT.

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Awesome blog dear (grammy) @farm-mom, I always love reading about your life on the farm! When I see a Maple tree here, I always think of that beautiful maple syrup you make. I was like you, loved my job so it took some adapting, but I will tell my story as well.
Please remember to quote the image source like that small pic, don't even need it as your own images are awesome.
Thank you for sharing how your plans have panned out and enjoy spring on the farm!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh @lizelle, you are my hero. You have given me so much confidence, I truly enjoy #hive, but the friends I have made are priceless. You are a gem, so talented. A great writer, photographer, and a soulful innovator.
Thank you for being so true and honest.
I will try to remember to source my internet pix. Gosh, I hope no one mutes me or OMG downvotes me, it would make me cry.
You are a dolly, thanks for having my back.
Hugs to mom.

 3 years ago  

Oh @lizelle, you are my hero. You have given me so much confidence, I truly enjoy #hive, but the friends I have made are priceless. You are a gem, so talented. A great writer, photographer, and a soulful innovator.
Thank you for being so true and honest.
I will try to remember to source my internet pix. Gosh, I hope no one mutes me or OMG downvotes me, it would make me cry.
You are a dolly, thanks for having my back.
Hugs to mom.