You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I have to thank you and your Marian for the help with getting this a tad more polished and for putting me on the right path when I veered off in my rushed fashion as usual;)
I do hope some of those talented folk join in; a couple I can think of who may just make the age restriction - please forgive me if you don't;) and have not been mentioned are @bigtom13, @slobberchops, @farm-mom, @thebigsweed, @shaidon,@porters, @artemislives, @keithboone, @lenasveganliving, @barbara-orenya, @shadowspub, @goldendawne, @sultnpapper, @isabelpena, @pandamama and finally @sunscape

Sort:  

Haha ! thanks for the thought @lizelle 😁 I'm indeed among the silvers 🍻
poire.gif

 3 years ago  

Oh wow, great news, love the cute gif, you are so talented🤩

Oh, I meant I am in age, but didn't know the community...going to have a look this evening when work is off ! Thank you 😘

 3 years ago  

Hope to see you join us 🌻

I've just did ! This is a great idea of community 😁 Not sure I will contribute a lot, I'm kinda more working than in my previous young age...LoL..so have little time for now, but the idea pleases me and I keep a little place in my head for that and for your all, my boomer friends ❤️
gleeful.png

 3 years ago  

Awesomeness, it's almost as if one gets buzzier as time goes on not so :)

 3 years ago  

I do fit the age requirements as much as I am reluctant to admit.

 3 years ago  

You should be proud, you're in good company, we're all well seasoned vintage models who've kept up with the times just by being here😅 hope you join the community🌻

 3 years ago  

I'll see what I can do.

 3 years ago  

We are both of the Saffers family Lady Lizzie and it was a pleasure to help.
This is a community that should have been established a long time ago and let's hope that other members could also have ideas for it's growth.

 3 years ago  

It was about high time we brought together all the seasoned silvers, just took a little nudge from @riverflows although she still is too young, not one silver hair there😉

 3 years ago  

Great that @riverflows prodded you and yes, it was the right time indeed!