You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Silver Bloggers’ Blog of the Week, and the topic for the week ending Monday 31st May 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Haha that's a good one, our politicians really are the worst!
Thank you so much to you & Marian for the good wishes but I still had to do the cooking, had my birthday lunch on Sunday and last night fish was on the menu but not from the fish & chips shop😉
Blessings to you and your lovely Lady Marian🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Sorry that I only answer now Lady Lizzy, but it's now almost 5pm and our whole day was taken up by a partner charity. I managed to sneak into a garden on our way back and you can see the photos in my post. We are at the launching stage of two big projects and I work on it even past midnight to get everything in order.

Shame, if you were here I would never have allowed you to cook on your birthday, but then again that's just me Lol.
Hope that you gad a great birthday, as you certainly deserve it.

Blessings also to you guys.