You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poems and Prayers and Promises - Trading up to a Better Life

Hi Sam,

Great to see you posting and I thought it was a great subject. Certainly worth some thinking about.

I am fine thank you, a bit exhausted as we having a renovation done at the moment and looking forward to it being finished so to go back to normal living again :)

Have a great weekend

Sort:  

I think people are very brave when they renovate! 😂🤗 A friend of mine is having quite a big renovation done to her home and it has been a construction site for 6 months already. I don't know how you guys cope with the disturbance and having contractors through the house all the time. I hope it is all behind you soon and you have some nice changes to show for it, Steve. It's nice to be back writing again 🥰 Have a lovely weekend too 😎 (that last emoji is wishful thinking for us !LOLZ)

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Oh I know, it's awful. Our nerves are at an end. Luckily, is almost done and just 2 weeks. I couldn't last 6 months!