You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being a Buzzy Bee and a Bit of a Bot Both - #HPUD

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Oh hello darling woman 😁

Always good to see you!

If there's another way to buy HP then do send linky link and info please? Apparently I don't look like my ID anymore 😆 This would be sad if I were younger and cared more about my looks still...

If not I'll be ready for October.

I hope so too, in all honesty, although I don't know what Power of Three is because more Hive is more right now. And I like it! 💥

Also - should I find a liddle noob and delegate a bit today, please? Is that the thing to do? Such a cool thing to do...

Noted re SB and Leofinance! Will do. But I do adore Sliver Bloggers so much so...

Also... thanks for being you ❤️

Sort:  

I have to come back and answer properly. Not at 5.30am with no brain. Remind me?

If I only had a brain... 😆

No sweat. I have a plan B... sorted 👍

Happy Friday, beautiful soul 🌹