You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Month - October Winners

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I always will. The prompts around here are my all time faves.

These and the feathered friends one @wrestlingdesires does

They just seem to bring something out of me personally that I really appreciate

I got sidetracked by "Perfect" and HPUD but am wrapping Perfect up this week a ND maybe next week and can then relax and be more active and creative again 👍

Also have a Weds Walk that's been put aside for two weeks in my drafts folder as didn't want to bother TatoodJay too much over the last bit... to follow today

Or next week!

Yep. Not enough hours in the day at all!! 😅

Sort:  

I'll be getting a new edition of Let Our Picture Tell Your Story up soon :) ... Thanks so much for the kind words, and patience 🙌

!PIZZA !LUV

Oh goody goody! 😁

It's such a fun one!

No pressure from me. I'm the low pressure friend and totally get it!

PIMP - this is @enginewitty 's thing? Like his vibe. Like family orientated humans. Like low key. And he's fucking funny.

!LOLZ

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@nickydee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Yeah, he's awesome :) Did you join The Castle yet?

Thanks for being patient 🙌

I'd wait forever for you my dear man.

Nope. I haven't. I'll have a look. Yet more to learn 😅

Yeah, it's a good Discord server :) ... Winner's post to be published whenever I hit the button!

!LUV