You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being a Buzzy Bee and a Bit of a Bot Both - #HPUD

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Ahem...

so I was trying to dig up a transaction and I found this:

@itsostylish 40 HP Jul 21, 2022

You sneaky devil.

And not a word said.

You graceful sneaky butterfly.

Thank you, Iso. I'm editing to add you asap and sorry I missed this! 😚❤️

My shoddy admin...

Sort:  

We are South Africans and we must support each other.
Have a coffee

I saw what you did there 😊

Thank you, Iso 🙏

I'll use it for the greater good. As always ❤️

Never enough coffee around here!

Received with gratitude ❤️

Have some free hugs :)

untitled.gif

I had to come back to share my first thought because I didn't say it because I didn't want to hurt your feelings but...

I think at this point we citizens of the world must unite!

It's the only way we're ever going to maybe get things a bit more "right" again :)