You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Silver Bloggers’ Blog of the Week, and the topic for the week ending Monday 31st May 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Happy birthday Lizelle and wish you and the team all the best with your new blogging contest!

You have some top helpers with you in the form of @fionasfavourites and @traciyork and team work really does make the dreams work from my experience of @yourtop3 so go geddit!

I've set up my account to follow the community account

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Awe thank you @nickyhavey, I really appreciate the warm wishes for my birthday and the encouragement with the contest😊 One cannot run something like this as a one man band show for sure and I'm truly blessed to have Fiona as the #silverbloggers Admin. She deserves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and a big performance bonus for all the hard work she's put into this, effortlessly and gracefully like a true pro.
Thank you also for following our #silverbloggers account 🤗

One cannot run something like this as a one man band show for sure

100% agree. You will drive yourself insane and probably push people away if you don't have a great team around you - I second that about Fiona! Great person to have on the team!

Thank you @nickyhavey, for the good wishes and the support. Both are much appreciated. untitled.gif