Sort:  

@wwwiebe, @ninahaskin(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

That's an incredibly beautiful sentiment, and very true. She was a really great dog. I raised her from a puppy. She would chase leaves in the autumn and play on the playground equipment with the kids - she loved the slide, and then would go for a swim in the creek.

Glad you enjoyed the sentiment at this sorrowful time. It hit home when I first read it after I lost my beloved Cocker Spaniel in 2019. I saved the quote to help other humans when they lose their furbabies.💔

Your beautiful doggy got lucky when she chose you to be her SPCA rescue. Sounds like she had an amazing life growing up as a member of your family! @wwwiebe

It's been my experience the dogs that grew up with our children are the hardest on the heart and to let go...

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wwwiebe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.