You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music to my Ears

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Autumn is a hard season for me. I am very sensitive and it affects me that the days are shorter and colder. Melancholy looms on the horizon and I have to be alert to enjoy it rather than suffer from it.

Your photographs accompanied by these beautiful words have brightened my autumn day. Thank you. 🙏

PS- I love those little cows, they're adorable! 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Allergies? OH, that is no fun! I hope that they are not that bad this year. Do you get sensitive in the Spring also when the new blooms arrive?

Thank you! Yes! Those cows are sweet!!!

Oh no, I'm allergy free, at least for now. 😅 It's because of the depression, which makes seasonal changes difficult.

When the cold comes, I would do like the bears and spend the winter sleeping and hiding to come out again in the spring, with its light and warmth. 😁

 2 years ago  

Oh, yes! Now I understand! I think you need to movevto a tropical location!!

It could make your life amazing.

I live in Spain, we have good climate much part of the time. But yes, I agree. Tropical location would be perfect for me and my crazy head. 🤣

 2 years ago  

Oh, Spain! Yes! Most people would run to Spain for the beautiful weather. But, I still vote for the tropical location. :) Thailand is such a great choice with a low cost of living!