You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Oy Vay, hopefully the big guy knows that he is walkning on very thin ice here 🤣
Maybe fire off a few shots when he wants to go and take one of those framous naps.
Better to keep him awake 😉

Blessings.
!PIZZA
!BEER

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

haha to tell you the truth, best way to keep him from napping is to threaten NOT to cook, that keeps him moving.

 3 years ago  

Shame, poor guy to be threatened with life. Us men exist through our stomachs and it is so easy to keep us happy by just feeding us. So to threaten us with our food supply will certainly cause us many nightmares. Especially when we nap 🤣🤣🤣

!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

 3 years ago  

hahaha, here we go, nothing like a few chuckles before breakfast. Believe me, I learned early on there were only two things that kept @thebigsweed in check, food and um well, ___ I'll let you to fill in the blank.😁😂🤣
Have a fantabulous day! @papilloncharity.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, I love the humor that you guys were blessed with and as a registered Methodist preacher I dare not even think of that blank gift in your sentence that you tempted me with 😜

But of course I can always act stupid and say something like food and wine that will serve well for the later occasion 🤣

Hope that your Friday is good.

!LUV and !WINE

 3 years ago  

How did you know I was thinking wine? You are so smart.
I hope you are well and are achieving great things.
Have a blessed day my friend.🙏

 3 years ago  

Just a lucky guess methinks 🤣

Hope that your weekend is good thus far my friend.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

 3 years ago  

I'm going to get fat, do you know how many calories are packed into each yummy slice?