You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "There's gold in them thar hills". (Mark Twain)

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Agreed and they say that with God 10,000 years is one day.
So our 100 years might be only a split second, or even less.
Scary when one thinks about it.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

A midget lives about 7 days - transferred to humans this could mean they live 10 years per day :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago (edited) 

Now this is an exceptional deduction Hannes and I wonder how long you searched Mrs. Google to obtain this mind blowing information 🤣🤣🤣

!LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

5 seconds, typing included 🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Well it will take me at least 20 minutes 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I type with 10 fingers, that's why I'm faster 🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, a funny guy you are indeed. My two hands don't talk to each other 😘

Cheers and thanks.

I know 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I haven't noticed this !LOLZ command - thanks a lot Zac 😀

 3 years ago  

My pleasure and I asked them how many Lols I could do in a day.

They sent me this.
pb8ro82zpzp35bvgjgoe93k3e4u5kx8ktmbj2rh8mezslztneywfprlbzhhemdjrvwfzvxnl6rwdbah4vadsv2rownxisvtvcx4aewmvlnnfz3tl.png

So at this stage it seems that I can only do 1 per day.

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, that's cool, so if I can make you smile I could get a !LOLZ from ... and vice versa 😂


!invest_vote

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

 3 years ago  

Exactly right as that way we can build it methinks 🤣
Hope that you are smiling now !LOLZ

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !