You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a four-day excursion.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Sadly my friend, our visit is cut short, as the motor dealer called, to say that they have agreed to replace the parts on our car for free and I have to bring the car in early on Wednesday morning.
So we have cancelled the extra two days here and we will leave here tomorrow morning.

A wonderful place to be and we will for sure come back here one day.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

These news are great but having to end a needed and well deserved break makes it not so good anymore in my eyes.
Nevertheless, I wouldn't have expected the dealer to agree and so I'm happy for you and I know you will come back to this place again.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 last year  

At least we got to do 4 towns and 4 mountain passes Hannes 😊 !LOLZ
We have to play by the rules and I have two other issues with the car that they must also fix.
So tomorrow at 10am the car will go in and I will have a lot to say about their dealings.
We will of course go back there some day in the future, as it is a great place that I will show in posts over the next few days.

Cheers and thanks.

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)

Good morning Zac,

4 towns, 4 mountain passes and a beautiful place - yep, that's also fine 😊 !LOLZ

As long as their are playing fair in future I would also go there back again.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 last year  

Good afternoon Hannes,
A beautiful area in the winelands and too much to see in such a short time 😰 !LOLZ

Everyone played fair and the car is good again. Sadly we also planned to see Mcgregor, Barrydale and Greyton towns, but they will have to wait for our next visit 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

oh yes, I have seen your today's post and I like it.

Great, Zac, I am happy to hear that everything's fine again.

Your next visit will be longer and not disrupted by anyone, I hope 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV and !LOLZ
!invest_vote

 last year  

Good afternoon Hannes,

Thank you once again and you know that I am happy that you liked it.
If only the downvoters also liked it 🤣 !LOLZ

Yep, all is well and we struggle on my friend 😉

We hope and pray for the same thing, but it was not the first time that this happened. When we are away, the problems in the charity world doesn't stop. So we are used to it 😜

Cheers and thanks.

Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

Good evening Zac,

I really wonder what their reasons are to downvote your posts. There was a huge downvote - I don't understand that. I have just noticed that I also have got downvotes, but not such high ones ... not yet 🤣 !LOLZ

I think you would say "such is life" - the world is as it is, and I don't think the people will change as long as the world doesn't change drastically.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !