You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So much beauty to ease the pain.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I am so glad that we decided to make the move 4 years ago, as with nature on our doorstep it's an entirely different world. I hope that you will also have your turn, as I know that you are also in love with nature.

An absolute necessity to maintain sanity!

Thank you and I hope that your day was bearable.

!LUV

Sort:  
 last year  

I can imagine, happy that you did and that you enjoy it that much.
We will… soon, looks like we are planning for the middle of December now. Just need some ok’s 🤞🏻🍀😉

Thank you so much, my day was good. Had some good news and exciting things happening.
Hope yours was good too, even with all the challenges.
Have a good night Zac 👋🏻😊

!LUV

 last year  

That old saying; "If only I had done it years ago" comes to mind 😉
Middle of December is around the corner and I hope that the ok's will arrive speedily 🤞

Good news always welcome and glad to hear about the exciting things.
Mine was good and we are used to the challenges 😊

Blessings and !LUV

 last year  

Hahaha 🤣 funny saying.
It surely is around the corner. And we are closing in on all the ok’s, next week we know 🤞🏻🍀

It is always welcome.
Good to hear, and I know what you mean…
Blessings and !LUV

 last year  

Oh yes, funny and true.

So I think that next week will be good 🤞

Always good my friend.

Blessings and !PIZZA

 last year  

Yep, will be a great week coming up. Finally decisions 🥳🥳

Thanks a lot.
Blessings my friend and let’s add some more
!PIZZA

 last year  

A great week indeed and we are holding thumbs that all will go smoothly 🤞

!PIZZA

 last year  

Thank you so much Zac 😊😊🤓🤓🤞🏻🤞🏻 I keep you posted!

!PIZZA