You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, I just knew that "Aunty" would get to you Lady Lizzy and I felt just as offended when a nubile young girl decided to call me Uncle 🤣🤣🤣
I especially pulled my stomach in with my hands in my tousers pockets in case they fall down again 🤣

Time is elusive and lately I am starting to lose whole days. I prepare to go out for a meeting on a Friday only for Marian to tell me that it is Thursday.
So no, I don't think that anyone can sell you a bottle of time my dear friend.

!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

 3 years ago  

Well, here in our bnb some of the young guests who come for training used to call me Mama, now suddenly I'm Gogo! So you can imagine how that makes me feel😫
I really hoped you knew where to find a bottle of time!
Thanks for the pizza my friend, and wrap ul warmly down in the cold Cape, it's even cold here jn Durbs😉

 3 years ago  

Okay, I promise that I will try not to call you Gogo and if I forget, please remind me.
Maybe the Chinese will have something about time bottled, but I think that if one opens a bottle it will only be stale air 🤣

I am looking with loooong eyes at the picture of your post with the lamb knuckles my dear Gogo.

So soon as I complete this reply I will go and have a look. My problem is that I can only eat soft meats and we can hardly ever get the meats soft enough.
So lamb knuckle stew is a dream.

Have another slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza