You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Silver Bloggers’ Blog of the Week, and the topic for the week ending Monday 31st May 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

A little birdie told me it was your special day, so just dropping in to wish you a very Happy Birthday! Glad @fionasfavourites is helping with the project here as I know how much these things truly are a team effort. Making silver look good, ladies! ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Yes, they are, and the @yourtop3 team of yourself, @nickyhavey, @cheese4ead and @foxyspirit set the bar for team work. I hope we can, if not emulate, at least follow the lead.

I think it's kinda neat that the first initiative out of @lizelle's brainchild launches on her birthday...

Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to your contribution...

untitled.gif

Haha, well at least you know to look for help from @nickyhavey if the Silver team needs some spreadsheet assistance. ;)

Ah yes, I have his number.... 🤣

🤐😂

@fionasfavourites - I should probably change that 😂

Oh? Like I harrass you daily? 🤣🤣

Yep! It's relentless 😆

Thanks for the mention Fiona! I'm sure you fine young specimens will be setting a new bar as you go along!

Thank you for the encouragement!

 3 years ago  

I'm so blessed to have you as our admin and also thought it very neat that #bow starts on my birthday🤩

 3 years ago  

Awe thank you Katie, so sweet of you :)
There was so much talking going on in getting this off the ground but our super efficient (superwoman) @fionasfavourites just got on with the job like a real pro!
Wish you were closer to silver but methinks it's still a long time;)

Fiona is a fantastic ally to have on your side, for a number of reasons. And you are very welcome. Hope you get to enjoy your day. 🤗

 3 years ago  

That I know! My birthday lasted a couple of days as we still don't want to have big get togethers, quite tiring when you reach the Silver stage, but it was lovely 😍