You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Silver Bloggers’ Blog of the Week, and the topic for the week ending Monday 31st May 2021

Sheesh! Excellent, superb, outstanding. But above all, surprising and astonishing. Because I am actually a silver chap. And now I'm wondering if it's because I'm already too silverish or if it's because I'm already going blind that for the life of me I was unable to see about what the heck is the week’s topic after so much blahblahblah in this announcement. Holy cow! and thinking that I've read this post from top to bottom five times. Hahahaha

Sort:  

Short version:

Topic: silver threads among the gold

The long blah blah is because it's the introduction and we needed to set the ground rules.

Look forward to your contribution!

The long blah blah is because it's the introduction and we needed to set the ground rules.

Thanks! Understood!

Yeah, I've already addressed the confusion I was having in my reply to your previous comment above. :)