You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Ay, my pleasure man, and one good summons deserves another, right? Hehe.

Yeah, that makes sense. Y'all be experienced travellers. :) I'm such a travel noob I wouldn't even know what to check daily, lol.

I'm not a fan of waiting either, I'd probably make like a travel-vision-board or anything I could to keep my 'hands in the clay' so I wouldn't go 'stir-crazy.'

And totally agree, being unconcerned with such things is recommended, as long as you're happy, and new base pay feels good, that's what matters man. Wishing you and Pura as many moments of joy as possible in this strange new world we live in, and may travel be facilitated sooner than anyone expects. :) 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Damn dude. TOS strikes again. It takes me a minute to get to you but I will get there, right now I'm judging a contest too. I got set aside about a 1/2 hour for ryze content. See you soon.

Congratulations on another big reward.

lol, all good man, feel free to skip entirely, zero obligation haha, I'm grateful for everyone who already read. Was just playin'. :) And props for judging the contest (link?), I'm sure people appreciate your contribution, you're a good man. :) 🙏

 3 years ago  

Of course! Not sure why I didn't do that already. You too @cynshineonline, consider entering this one you guys. I've had a lot more fun judging than I expected.

https://ecency.com/hive-106316/@galenkp/grandparent-stories-posting-contest-100-hive-to-win

Ooooh, all good, appreciate the invite! Due date is a bit tight for me, but maybe @cynshineonline will write something? :) Either way, thanks for thinking of me and hopefully I catch the next one (if you end up judging again!) 🙏

I've worked on the story a bit. it's also a bit tight for me but we shall see if I can pull it together and finish on time ❤️❤️❤️

Oh wow. I have an interesting story about my grandparents so I just might enter. Thank you so much for the tag @dandays 🙏❤️