Sort:  
 last year  

I loved Midnight Mass every Christmas Eve with the entire family, grandparents, cousins, uncles, and aunts, probably 10 pews worth. :) We would have a Christmas get-together at my grandmother's and we all go to church together. Every year.

Le sigh.

I sure miss those times. The entire preparation leading up to that time was beautiful. Indeed. I still love it!

What is not to love about Christmas!?

10 pews! You've got to be there early to make sure you are seated beside each other, hahaha. What a beautiful sight that would be. Your Christmas was/is indeed merry and bright!!! Grandmothers are so precious.
You have created a wonderful spirit here, @dswigle, leading to Christmas.
For this, I am grateful!
Have a lovely day!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.