You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Fragile is Life

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I believe in signs and in the synchronization of the universe, cause and effect, so reading your publication is not mere chance.

For days now my body has been giving those signals, but there are so many in different parts that I don't know where to start, I will take the bull by the horns and go to the doctor.

I am glad that your husband is well, and that you have not listened to him.

I take this opportunity to congratulate you on the soccer pool, you have done a good job. I hope she makes it to the end as the female soccer representation of hive. @lizelle 🤗

Sort:  
 last year  

I hope you're ok and have indeed been to the doctor @soyunasantacruz, hubby is doing very well, just tired but that is natural after them digging inside one's arteries not so!
Oh dear, I've been falling from grace as far as the football goes, it's been totally crazy results. Hoping to do a little better now in the knock-outs, but you never know! I actually have been thinking i should have chosen anything but the favourites with many of the matches ;)

 last year  

Yes, it is normal for your husband to feel tired. I went to the doctor and my blood pressure was very high and I have to have it checked.

In soccer I'm going for position 200 🤣 for following the favorites, this world cup has given many surprises. Hopefully we can make it to the top 50, although in my case I doubt it. @lizelle 🥰🤗

 last year (edited) 

I went from number 10 all the way down to 95, so I'm sulking now. Think I must rather stick to the kitchen pots, at least I know what the outcome will be if I follow the trusted recipes!
The football players have really been teasing us...hehehe...
Hope they sort your BP out @soyunasantacruz xxx

 last year  

🤣😄🤗