You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

The post really surprised me ... it's very interesting @johanpiber 🤗

And that's how nicknames are created 🤭
This one is right for you ... and it doesn't matter that you only found an ordinary goat .. And she is very cute ..

And all the photos of your wanderings complete the story.

Yes, there are such curious people, and it's nice of you to apologize to him and get a real nickname ..😉

I enjoyed the story and the photos🥰

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Sort:  

Good morning @Suzana72,

thank you very much kindly for the nice words you have found once more, and I'm happy that I could surprise you 😁

@janton was is a real good friend and I hope to meet him again. It would be great if he'd come back from time to time and entertain us all with his stories.

Thanks a lot again, dear @Suzana72, I wish you a great Tuesday 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber 🤗

My pleasure🌼
.. now I am also curious and I would like to read @janton stories ...
As far as you mentioned him, I believe that he will hear and answer😁

My great pleasure dear @johannpiber,
I wish you a nice Tuesday, too ☀️🌼

Good morning @Suzana72,

I think we could fill a thick book with our conversations and most would be very funny to read 😁

The sun is shining from a blue sky now and hopefully she's shining for you too 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning@johannpiber 🤗

I believe it would also be fun to read 😉

Yesterday my day was full of work .... I can barely function today ...

And a sunny day and so beautiful to enjoy and relax ...

I wish you a wonderful day ☀️☀️☀️

😊 so I hope you have an easier day today and are not too tired and in the mood to enjoy relaxing walk after work 🌞

We have also beautiful weather, but it's hot - better than cold and rainy 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

O yeah,a little less work today ... A little walk ...

Now rest ..🤗

Surely it's better, enjoy the sun and heat ..😁☀️☀️☀️

That sounds good and hopefully today will be as nice for you 😊
Yep, I will enjoy also the heat, because I like it more than the cold, at least most times 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !