Sort:  

sponge baths don't have sexual humour in S.K?

Hmm, Your guess is correct. Some Koreans familiar with American culture know the sexual meaning of sponge baths, but most Koreans don't.
In S.K hospitals, old women give their patients sponge baths.😄

Perhaps in Western countries young women give sponge baths?😁

Ps: Dear my friend @tarazkp, I'm glad I learned the meaning of sponge bath from you!😆

So, let me tell you a common sexual joke among S.K men.

All Korean men are sexually shocked whenever they see an American woman Jill.😲
This is because the name of an American woman, Jill, means the most secret part of a woman's body in Korean.😆

Jill(english) = 질(Korean pronunciation: Jill) = meaning of korean ( Women's sexual hole?)

Sorry for my awkward english!

 3 years ago  

lol. I wonder what kind of service Jills get in Korea when visiting.

Perhaps she will get the hot gaze of all Korean men! 😆