Sort:  

Well, when you read this you will already know - good morning JJ, I hope the sunrise was great 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It was a better sunrise than recent walks not quite what I hope for but a nice walk even saw an ospry catching a fish but had the camera set for seascapes and didnt get good shots of it

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

What can I say? I know this problem exactly - till I have set the camera for a faster shutter speed the bird is long gone 😉
I like the subtle sunrises in your recent shots, the light color gradients from dark blue to orange or pink.


!ENGAGE 30
Unfortunately the !BEER is out as well as all !PIZZA has been eaten, but I hope the
!invest_vote
works :)

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !