You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself to the Silver Bloggers ...

in Silver Bloggers11 months ago

Hi there OJ and welcome to Silver Bloggers!

I have just come back from holiday, so just trying to play catch up.

If you have been on Hive since the beginning then you are much more a longtime than I am. I am only here since September of 2021.

I see it says you joined in 2022, so I presume this is an alt account?

Sort:  

It is indeed, my main is in French and is @itharagaian
I would like to keep them separate as a blog in French and the other one in english.
Hope you enjoyed your holidays :)

Ah okay, it can be hard on hive if you don't write in English or Spanish or maybe German, so a good idea to keep separate accounts, I have an alt but it is for posting on LeoFinance.

Thanks, the holidays were a blast :)