You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature photography is my hobby,

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Nature is simply the best Zac, and your photographs do it justice.
I can imagine you being in stealth mode.
Wedon't really get dragon flies, so I love to see you showing us nature from your side of the world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you my friend.
I call it blending in, as that can spot the slightest abnormal movement and then it's game over. So many here complain that can never get the dragonflies because they fly away.
But when you and I see a person storming at us with a camera we will also fly away 😉

You don't get dragonflies? I can never live in a place with no dragonflies.
My pleasure to share our nature with you.

!BEER

Yes we would storm off lol that is a given.
You know, I will be on a dragon fly hunt now 🤣

 3 years ago  

For sure!
Like I said, a pity that there are none.


Hey @tengolotodo, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.