You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thanks for coming to the rescue. I've even got a problem remembering my own birthday. With my older sister being born on November 7th and our daughter on the 5th of November, my birthday is on the 6th of November, it all gets a little confusing.
Hold on a minute, Robin just walked in and told me I have the dates all wrong. My reply was, it's a man thing.
Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Hey @thebigsweed, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, well you can add my eldest daughter in the UK in there as she is on the 11th of November, I think. 🤣
You certainly have your work cut out there with that scramble of numbers and I sympathise.
Women always know these things, and I have the same illness, as I have to ask Marian when my birthday is and how old I am 🤣
So yes, it's a man thing I think.

Cheers and !BEER

@farm-mom has the memory of an elephant. She can recall dates of things like they happened yesterday.
I tend to forget how old I am, usually recalling my age, less a few years,
I may have to do some serious drinking today as you're filling up my beer box and there's no room left in it to keep any additional beer just how I like it, COLD.
Thanks for your generosity, even if I'm turning into an alcoholic. 😁


Hey @thebigsweed, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

#beerlover, the two of you have me drinking more beer than when I was in my twenties. That's not a bad thing, I just figured you would love to know how much I like beer. At this rate, I may be drinking more beer/day than @zekepickleman.

Hah!
I only drink a couple on a normal day and wouldn't suggest more than that as a pattern but more beer in general is SOLID!

beerologistapproved.png

Well if you ever run short, we call running short of beer a six-pack alert, I've got you covered. I'll try and see if @papillonchaity can send me some IPAs.

 3 years ago  

Now that's the problem that I have with females my friend. They remember EVERYTHING!
But now I am sending a message to a virtual alcoholic here and I will forgive you when she remarks out of the blue about all of your misdeeds over the past years. The problem is that we have forgotten our past excuses and we invent new ones, which makes them even more mad.
It might just drive you to drink.

So I better give you another !BEER

What misdeeds, I've been an angel since we met, but I do have a drinking problem now. thanks for keeping me in stock.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, you better not let the wifey see this my friend. Remember that we were talking about memories and I am sure the she has a thick file of your "angelic" mishaps stored in he mental vaults.
Or wherever women store these things 🤣

When these tokens moon, you will have enough to buy a real bottle store 👍

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @thebigsweed, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I've got a feeling that the "angelic" file you speak of is not tucked away in any vault, but right there in her conscious, just waiting to pounce on me.
Once these beer tokens that you keep coming my way explode, I'll be able to give Anheuser Bush a run for their money.