You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I know, I was in total shock when I looked in the mirror the following day.

Thanks @lizelle for all of your support, it means the world to me.
It took a little imagination to join in on this one, but once again Robin came to the rescue.
This whole gig was her idea and as we were putting the picture together, we laughed until tears were running down our cheeks.
Okay, what's next, after this #BoW I'm ready for all challenges.

I'll let you in on a little secret, I know you won't let the cat out of the bag. My new hair isn't real.
Here is what really happened.

IMG_9889 (2).JPG
With my highly developed tech skills, I was able to color out everything but me and my hair.
I forgot just how much fun coloring was, but I still had trouble staying in the lines.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Haha now I'm laughing again, brilliant! 😂😂😂 @farm-mom is a smart cookie, no wonder you've held onto her for so long!
See what fun a Silver Bloggers challenge can be, you've got all of us chuckling, just what the doctor ordered😆

 3 years ago  

I am still smiling about that crazy night, just surprised your spilled your guts😁😂🤣.
So where do we go from here now that all of the children have grown up.
I have a place in mind. Give me a call.😏💘

100% @farm-mom classic, just watch your hair while you sleep, make sure nothing goes missing, superglu, wig making who knows...

 3 years ago  

He may even go for the hot glue 🔫

Tell him maple syrup might work...

It won't, I've already tried it and all that happens is that a bunch of flies follow me around all day.