You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

@dandays is fair game, from some of the pictures he posts of him and the beautiful @pura, he looks to be right around our age. Come to think of it, I'm not sure what @puravidaville finds attractive about this older gentleman, she's a knockout. Maybe it's that stash of silver and gold he doesn't want to let anyone know about, and he's her sugar Daddy.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It's cuz I'm funny! I gotta keep her laughing Sweed or I'm out like a light switch at 10:30 on Nee Years Eve. Well that and stay in great shape which is why I gotta cut this short. I'm in the middle of a work out and I don't wanna keep my knockout waiting.

Happy Memorial Day my man!

 3 years ago  

Or she could be a sugar mama. hehe
Either way @dandays is perfect for #silverbloggers, he could be a knock out for sure.
Even if he has hair and it's not silver.
C'mon buddy, show us some luv.

 3 years ago  

Oh it's silver! Don't you worry about that. Pura calls it sophisticated.

She's such a sweetheart.

Happy Memorial Day Jurg's! 💖 Ima release today since this is my only stage so I can acknowledge this American holiday, stay tuned. 😉

 3 years ago  

Good morning @dandays. Happy Memorial day! Raining again today but it will not stop us from enjoying our company. My oldest son and family are here but unfortunately will be heading home this afternoon. boo.
sophisticated I could run with that. I always call the sweed, Sean Connery , Bond, James Bond.