You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW GEAR FOR THE NEW YEAR --- I've ALWAYS WANTED A NEW BIKE FOR CHRISTMAS!

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I also had one many years ago, I got it for free. It made a very good place to drape my cloths over.

A fit gardener, that will be extra special.

Pizza and Luv to start the New Year, thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hahaha, I know exactly what you mean as my rowing machine became a handy workbench.

I think that you will reach your fitness targets soon enough.

And !PIZZA and !LUV also to help you with your bicycle trips around the room !LOLZ

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@thebigsweed, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)